Contact Us

Mailing Address

Phone/Fax

Grand Rapids Legal News
1430 Monroe Ave N.W. Suite 140
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: (616) 454-9293
Fax: (616) 454-9287

Key Contacts

President Brad Thompson E-Mail: bthompson@legalnews.com
Phone: (313) 967-5533
Email President
Publisher Suzanne Favale E-Mail: sfavale@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6109
Email Publisher
Editor-in-Chief Tom Kirvan E-Mail: tkirvan@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 556-7703
Email Editor-in-Chief
Editor Cynthia Price E-Mail: cprice@legalnews.com Email Editor
Classified Ads Suzanne McCartney E-Mail: advertising@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6116
Email Advertising Department
Legal Notices Julie McClellan E-Mail: grln.notices@legalnews.com Email Legal Notice Department
Subscriptions Judi Anderson E-Mail: janderson@legalnews.com Email Subscription Department