Contact Us

Mailing Address

Phone/Fax

Ingham County Legal News
157 West Maple Street
Mason, Michigan 48854
Phone: (517) 676-3395
Fax: (517) 676-3495

Key Contacts

President Brad Thompson E-Mail: bthompson@legalnews.com
Phone: (313) 967-5533
Email President
Publisher Suzanne Favale E-Mail: sfavale@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6109
Email Publisher
Editor-in-Chief Tom Kirvan E-Mail: tkirvan@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 556-7703
Email Editor-in-Chief
Editor Roberta Gubbins E-Mail: rgubbins@legalnews.com Email Editor
Classified Ads Suzanne McCartney E-Mail: advertising@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6116
Email Advertising Department
Legal Notices Julie McClellan E-Mail: iln.notices@legalnews.com Email Legal Notice Department
Subscriptions Mary Steinmetz E-Mail: mary@legalnews.com
Toll Free Phone:
(866) 857-0873
Email Subscription Department