New WLAM board takes the helm


The 2012-2013 board members of the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan-Washtenaw region were sworn in at their annual meeting on May 16 at Cottage Inn in downtown Ann Arbor.  Pictured in the front row, left to right, are president Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop; treasurer Katherine Sharkey; and secretary Jennifer Lawrence.  In the back row, left to right, are vice president Bonnie Shaw; communications director Rita White; and regional representative Anna Frushour.  Not pictured is membership chair Dianna Collins.  


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »