Contact Us

Mailing Address

Phone/Fax

Washtenaw County Legal News
2301 Platt Road, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 477-0201
Fax: (734) 477-0345

Key Contacts

President Brad Thompson E-Mail: bthompson@legalnews.com
Phone: (313) 967-5533
Email President
Publisher Suzanne Favale E-Mail: sfavale@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6109
Email Publisher
Editor-in-Chief Tom Kirvan E-Mail: tkirvan@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 556-7703
Email Editor-in-Chief
Editor Jo Mathis E-Mail: jmathis@legalnews.com Email Editor
Classified Ads Suzanne Mc Cartney E-Mail: advertising@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6116
Email Advertising Department
Legal Notices Julie McClellan E-Mail: wln.notices@legalnews.com Email Legal Notice Department
Subscriptions Mary Steinmetz E-Mail: mary@legalnews.com
Toll Free Phone:
(866) 857-0873
Email Subscription Department