Jackson County NALS installs new officers

NALS of Jackson County recently installed new officers for the 2012-13 year. They are: president, Erin Carr; vice president, Jodi Snyder; treasurer, Mary Jo Skojec; recording secretary, Jennifer Meade; corresponding secretary, LeeAnna Kloack; director, Marion Stone; and parliamentarian, Mary Sue Thome. Published: Thu, Jul 12, 2012

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available