Fraser Trebilcock announces the firm’s 2024 board of directors

Lansing– The shareholders of Fraser Trebilcock have elected Thaddeus E. Morgan as President of the firm.

Shareholders H. Kirby Albright and Ryan K. Kauffman were re-elected to the Board of Directors. Albright will serve as vice president and treasurer, and Kauffman will serve as secretary.

Subscribe to the Legal News!
Full access to public notices, articles, columns, archives, statistics, calendar and more
Day Pass Only $4.95!
One-County $80/year
Three-County & Full Pass also available