Michigan judges honored as outstanding adjunct professors

Thomas M. Cooley Law School announced the recipients of this year's Frederick J. Griffith III Adjunct Faculty Award. The Honorable Colleen A. O'Brien, judge of the Oakland County Circuit Court, and the Honorable Rosemarie E. Aquilina, judge of the Ingham County Circuit Court, are recipients of the award, which recognizes adjunct faculty members who best display dedication to the law school, excellence in teaching, passion for persuasive advocacy, compassion for law students and optimism about life and the future of legal education.

Published: Mon, Dec 19, 2011


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »