Murphy & Spagnuolo announces new officers

Officers have been selected for 2018 on behalf of the law firm of Murphy & Spagnuolo, P.C., located in Okemos.

Vincent P. Spagnuolo holds the offices of president/treasurer and Lindsay N. Dangl the offices of vice president/secretary.

Other members of the firm are Gary L. Bender, Richard A. Cascarilla, David M. Klevorn and Erin A. Graham. Alphonsus C. Murphy is of Counsel to the firm.


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »