Contact Us

Mailing Address

Phone/Fax

Macomb County Legal News
148 South Main Street, Suite 100
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 463-4300
Toll Free: (800) 875-5275
Fax (586) 463-4554

Key Contacts

President Brad Thompson E-Mail: bthompson@legalnews.com
Phone: (313) 967-5533
Email President
Publisher Suzanne Favale E-Mail: sfavale@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6109
Email Publisher
Editor-in-Chief Tom Kirvan E-Mail: tkirvan@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 556-7703
Email Editor-in-Chief
Editor Melanie Deeds E-Mail: mdeeds@legalnews.com
Phone: (586) 463-4300
Email Editor
Classified Ads Suzanne McCartney E-Mail: advertising@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6116
Email Advertising Department
Legal Notices Ashley McKenzie E-Mail: ashley@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 556-7712
Email Legal Notice Department
Subscriptions Ban Ibrahim E-Mail: subs@legalnews.com
Phone: (248) 577-6110
Email Subscription Department