Senior Lawyers Luncheon


The Washtenaw County Bar Association hosted a Senior Lawyers Luncheon on Sept. 28, at the Ann Arbor City Club, for lawyers in practice for 30 or more years. Standing (l-r): Brad MeLampy, Joseph Lloyd, Alisande Cutler, Roger Chard, Michael Garris, Mark Hopper, Dennis McLain, Betsy Petosky, Hon. Richard Conlin, Dick Pierce, Peter Long, Mitch Goodkin, Ray Mullins, Ed Pear, Thomas Dew, William Conlin, Dan Dever. Seated (l-r) Kyeena Slater, Jerry Lax, Steve Garris, Donnelly Hadden, Nora Lee Wright, Dick Benedek, Hon. Karl Fink, Hon. Ann Mattson, Diana Raimi, John Etter, Edmund Sikorski. Not pictured:  Tony Hart, Donald Kenney, Veronique Liem.



  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »