MDTC Legal Excellence Awards


left: MDTC President Richard W. Paul (second from right), of Dickinson Wright PLLC, congratulated honorees (left to right) Patrick F. Geary of Smith, Haughey, Rice, & Roegge PC, Excellence in Defense Award; John P. Jacobs, Jacobs & Diemer PC, John P. Jacobs Appellate Advocacy Award; Kyle N. Smith, Collins, Einhorn, Farrell PC, Golden Gavel Award; and Michigan Court of Appeals Judge Michael J. Riordan Judicial Award of Excellence.

Photo by John Meiu


The Michigan Defense Trial Counsel (MDTC) presented its Second Annual Legal Excellence Awards on March 8, at the Gem Theatre in Detroit.


  1. No comments
Sign in to post a comment »