No-Fault Institute


 The Michigan Association for Justice (MAJ) conducted its 10th Annual No-Fault Institute titled “40 Years of No-Fault: Staying Effective in a Changing World” on Thursday and Friday, Sept 19-20, at the Westin Southfield.  

Gathering before the “Day 2: No-Fault Tort Practice” programs on Friday, Sept. 20, were (left to right) Maureen Kinsella with Miller Tischler PC; George Sinas, Joel Finnell, and Wayne Miller all with Sinas, Dramis, Brake, Boughton, & McIntyre PC; Richard Hillary with Miller, Johnson, Snell, & Cummiskey PLC; Nick Andrews with Liss, Seder, & Andrews PC; and David E. Christensen with Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen, & Raitt PC.

(Photo by John Meiu)